Y1 visit to Hastings Blue Reef Aquarium and beach.

KS2 Talent Show

KS1 Talent Show

Y6 Cambridge Buzz Active Watersports

Years 1+2 Sports Morning

Years 3+4 Sports Morning

Years 5+6 Sports Morning

Wimbledon Themed School Lunch

Y6 Bikeability course

Y6 Bikeability course

Y6 Production performance 1

Y6 Bikeability course

Y6 Bikeability course

Y6 Bikeability course

Y6 Bikeability course

Y6 production performance 2

Y6 production performance 2

Y6 Bikeability course

Y6 Bikeability course

Y6 Graduation Ceremony and Prom

Last day of term for pupils - no Rocking Ridgers after school care club on this day

Y6 Bikeability course

Autumn born YR pupils transition visit

Spring born YR pupils transition visit

Spring born YR pupils transition visit

Summer born YR pupils transition visit

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 (All day)

Y1 visit to Hastings Blue Reef Aquarium and beach.

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - 13:30

KS2 Talent Show

Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 13:30

KS1 Talent Show

Friday, 28 June, 2019 (All day)

Y6 Cambridge Buzz Active Watersports

Friday, 28 June, 2019 - 09:15

Years 1+2 Sports Morning

Saturday, 29 June, 2019 - 12:00

PSA Summer Fayre

Wednesday, 3 July, 2019 - 09:15

Years 3+4 Sports Morning

Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 - 09:15

Years 5+6 Sports Morning

Wednesday, 10 July, 2019 - 12:00

Wimbledon Themed School Lunch

Monday, 15 July, 2019 (All day)

Y6 Bikeability course

Monday, 15 July, 2019 - 09:15

Y6 Bikeability course

Monday, 15 July, 2019 - 18:00

Y6 Production performance 1

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 (All day)

Y6 Bikeability course

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 - 09:15

Y6 Bikeability course

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 (All day)

Y6 Bikeability course

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 - 09:15

Y6 Bikeability course

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 - 18:00

Y6 production performance 2

Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 - 18:00

Y6 production performance 2

Thursday, 18 July, 2019 (All day)

Y6 Bikeability course

Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 09:15

Y6 Bikeability course

Thursday, 18 July, 2019 - 17:30

Y6 Graduation Ceremony and Prom

Friday, 19 July, 2019 (All day)

Y6 Bikeability course

Monday, 22 July, 2019 (All day)

INSETS

Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 - 09:00

Autumn born YR pupils transition visit

Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 - 13:00

Spring born YR pupils transition visit

Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 - 13:00

Spring born YR pupils transition visit

Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 09:00

Summer born YR pupils transition visit