Events

PSA FIREWORK EVENING

October half term

Open mornings for prospective parents and carers of a child starting school in Sept 2018

Open mornings for prospective parents and carers of a child starting school in Sept 2018

Open mornings for prospective parents and carers of a child starting school in Sept 2018

Y5 Victorian Roadshow

School Choir - Hastings Big Christmas Sing

PSA CHRISTMAS JUMPER MUFTI

PSA CHRISTMAS BAZAAR

Christmas holiday

February holiday

Bank holiday

Y6 residential visit to Windmill Hill

Nasal Flu Vaccinations for Reception/Y1/Y2/Y3/Y4 pupils

Add to My Calendar

Saturday, 21 October, 2017 - 17:00

PSA FIREWORK EVENING

Monday, 23 October, 2017

October half term

Monday, 30 October, 2017

INSET

Wednesday, 15 November, 2017

Y5 Victorian Roadshow

Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 17:30

School Choir - Hastings Big Christmas Sing

Thursday, 7 December, 2017

PSA CHRISTMAS JUMPER MUFTI

Friday, 8 December, 2017

INSET

Friday, 15 December, 2017 - 15:15

PSA CHRISTMAS BAZAAR

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas holiday

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

INSET

Friday, 9 February, 2018

INSET

Monday, 12 February, 2018

February holiday

Friday, 16 March, 2018

INSET

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

INSET

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter holiday

Monday, 7 May, 2018

Bank holiday

Monday, 28 May, 2018

May holiday

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET

Saturday, 7 July, 2018

Y6 residential visit to Windmill Hill

Thursday, 19 July, 2018

INSET

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer holiday