Events

Santa visiting YR and Y1 pupils

PSA Christmas Bazaar

Y6 Christmas singing at Conquest Hospital

Y3/4 Christmas Performance

Y5/6 Christmas Performance

Christmas Holiday

February Holiday

Early May Bank Holiday

Y6 PGL residential visit 2019

Last day of term for pupils - no Rocking Ridgers after school care club on this day

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 14 December, 2018 - 13:00

Santa visiting YR and Y1 pupils

Friday, 14 December, 2018 - 15:15

PSA Christmas Bazaar

Monday, 17 December, 2018 - 13:30

Y6 Christmas singing at Conquest Hospital

Monday, 17 December, 2018 - 14:30

Y3/4 Christmas Performance

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 - 14:30

Y5/6 Christmas Performance

Thursday, 20 December, 2018

Christmas Holiday

Thursday, 3 January, 2019

INSETS

Monday, 18 February, 2019

February Holiday

Monday, 11 March, 2019

INSET

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter Holiday

Monday, 6 May, 2019

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday, 27 May, 2019

May Holiday

Friday, 7 June, 2019

Y6 PGL residential visit 2019

Monday, 24 June, 2019

INSET

Monday, 22 July, 2019

INSETS