Events

Spring Born YR Sept 2018 visits

Seaside Mufti Day in exchange for a tombola gift

Summer Born YR Sept 2018 visits

Years R/1/2 Sports Morning

Y3 Stone Age to Iron Age Workshop

Y1 visiting Blue Reef Aquarium and Hastings Beach

KS2 Talent Show

KS1 Talent show

Year 5/6 Sports Morning

School meals special menu for American Independence Day

Year 3/4 Sports Morning

Y2 visiting Smugglers Adventure and Blue Reef Aquarium

Y6 residential visit to Windmill Hill

Y6 Performance of Joseph 1

Y6 Performance of Joseph 2

YR classes visiting Rare Breeds Centre

Y6 Graduation and Prom

Last day of term for pupils - no Rocking Ridgers after school care club on this day

Autumn Born YR Transition morning

Spring Born YR Transition afternoon

Summer Born YR Transition morning

Summer Born YR Transition morning

All YR children start full time hours

Nasal Flu Vaccinations for Reception/Y1/Y2/Y3/Y4 pupils

School meals special menu for Bonfire Night

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 18 June, 2018 - 15:15

Y6 Bikeability course 1

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 - 15:15

Y6 Bikeability course 1

Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 14:00

Spring Born YR Sept 2018 visits

Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 15:15

Y6 Bikeability course 1

Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 14:00

Summer Born YR Sept 2018 visits

Thursday, 21 June, 2018 - 15:15

Y6 Bikeability course 1

Friday, 22 June, 2018 - 09:15

Years R/1/2 Sports Morning

Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 15:15

Y6 Bikeability course 2

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

Y3 Stone Age to Iron Age Workshop

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 - 15:15

Y6 Bikeability course 2

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018

KS2 Talent Show

Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 - 15:15

Y6 Bikeability course 2

Thursday, 28 June, 2018

KS1 Talent show

Thursday, 28 June, 2018 - 15:15

Y6 Bikeability course 2

Saturday, 30 June, 2018 - 12:00

PSA Summer Fair

Monday, 2 July, 2018 - 10:00

Year 5/6 Sports Morning

Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 - 10:00

Year 3/4 Sports Morning

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018 - 18:00

Y6 Performance of Joseph 1

Thursday, 12 July, 2018 - 16:30

Y6 Performance of Joseph 2

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 - 17:00

Y6 Graduation and Prom

Thursday, 19 July, 2018

INSET

Monday, 23 July, 2018

Summer holiday

Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 09:00

Autumn Born YR Transition morning

Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 - 13:00

Spring Born YR Transition afternoon

Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 09:00

Summer Born YR Transition morning

Thursday, 6 September, 2018 - 09:00

Summer Born YR Transition morning

Friday, 7 September, 2018

All YR children start full time hours