Thursday, 1 October, 2020 (All day)

Census Day Menu: Fish and Chips

Friday, 16 October, 2020 (All day)

INSET

Thursday, 22 October, 2020 (All day)

OCTOBER HOLIDAY

Monday, 16 November, 2020 (All day)

Flu Vaccines for Years R - 6

Friday, 4 December, 2020 (All day)

INSET

Monday, 21 December, 2020 (All day)

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday, 4 January, 2021 (All day)

INSET

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

INSET

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

FEBRUARY HOLIDAY

Friday, 2 April, 2021 (All day)

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

INSET

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Monday, 31 May, 2021 (All day)

SPRING HOLIDAY

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

INSET

Thursday, 22 July, 2021 (All day)

Last day of term for pupils

Friday, 23 July, 2021 (All day)

INSET