Monday, 25 October, 2021 (All day)

October Holiday

Monday, 1 November, 2021 (All day)

INSET

Monday, 8 November, 2021 - 15:15

Travelling Book Fair - 8th, 9th and 10th November

Friday, 19 November, 2021 (All day)

INSET

Monday, 22 November, 2021 (All day)

Y6 visit to Rye Nature Reserve

Monday, 22 November, 2021 (All day)

Y5 visit to Battle Abbey

Wednesday, 24 November, 2021 (All day)

Individual school photographs

Monday, 20 December, 2021 (All day)

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, 4 January, 2022 (All day)

INSET

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

INSET

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

February Holiday

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter Holiday

Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 (All day)

INSET

Monday, 2 May, 2022 (All day)

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

May Holiday

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

INSET

Thursday, 21 July, 2022 (All day)

INSET

Friday, 22 July, 2022 (All day)

INSET