Mufti for Christmas Bazaar

Christmas Lunch

Y1 visiting Hastings Contemporary Gallery

Yr 6 Performing Carols at Conquest Hospital

Y3/4 Carols on playground.

Y5/6 Carols on playground

Y1/2 Christmas performance to Y2 parents

Y1/2 Christmas performance to Y1parents

Y6 PGL information meeting for parents

January Census Day Menu

Y1 visiting Drusillas

Y4 Hastings Music Festival entry

Mufti for Easter fair

PSA Easter Fair/Egg Hunt

Mufti for Summer Fayre

Monday, 9 December, 2019 (All day)

Mufti for Christmas Bazaar

Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 (All day)

YR Nativities

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Lunch

Wednesday, 11 December, 2019 - 12:00

Christmas Lunch

Friday, 13 December, 2019 (All day)

Y1 visiting Hastings Contemporary Gallery

Friday, 13 December, 2019 - 15:00

Christmas Bazaar

Monday, 16 December, 2019 (All day)

Yr 6 Performing Carols at Conquest Hospital

Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 14:45

Y3/4 Carols on playground.

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 14:45

Y5/6 Carols on playground

Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 (All day)

Y1/2 Christmas performance to Y2 parents

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 (All day)

Y1/2 Christmas performance to Y1parents

Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 - 15:15

Y6 PGL information meeting for parents

Thursday, 16 January, 2020 (All day)

January Census Day Menu

Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 (All day)

Y1 visiting Drusillas

Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 09:00

Y4 Hastings Music Festival entry

Friday, 20 March, 2020 (All day)

Mufti for Easter fair

Saturday, 28 March, 2020 - 11:00

PSA Easter Fair/Egg Hunt

Wednesday, 17 June, 2020 - 09:30

Y6 PGL Residential

Friday, 19 June, 2020 (All day)

Mufti for Summer Fayre

Saturday, 27 June, 2020 - 11:00

PSA Summer Fayre